-CO-CHAIRS-

EVENT COMMITTEE CHAIRS

CAROLYN E. CROWLEY
Eastern Bank

CHRISTINE M. NETSKI Sugarman, Rogers, Barshak & Cohen, PC

HONORARY CO-CHAIRS

JOHN J. CLEARY
Goodwin Procter LLP

WILLIAM F. KENNEDY
Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP

GERARD T. LEONE Nixon Peabody LLP

MARTHA A. MAZZONE Fidelity Investments

DEAN RICHLIN Foley Hoag LLP



The Massachusetts Appleseed Board of Directors thanks our reception chairs and honorary committee for their leadership.